da74b8b9bf · release: 0.114.1 (bug/notice-language) · Updated 2026-10-30 02:10:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?